RSA Board Members 2010 - present

Mike Williams

(early information reconstructed as well as possible - please contact us if any information is incorrect) Year **District 1** District 2 District 3 District 4 Laura Jean Berg appointed Nov 2024 Mary Ann Guilinger appointed Nov 2024 2024 Nancy Nixon Carolyn Dresle Coleen McElroy resigned Nov 2024 Yvonne Kuijvenhoven resigned Nov 2024 Carolyn Dresler appointed Nov 2023 Coleen McElroy Nancy Nixon Yvonne Kuijvenhoven Halterman resigned N 2022 Coleen McElroy Nancy Nixon Yvonne Kuijvenhoven Bill Halterman Nancy Nixon appointed Apr 2021 Craig 2021 Coleen McElroy Yvonne Kuijvenhoven Bill Halterman Hinkson resigned Feb 2021 Bill Halterman appointed June 2020 Coleen McElroy Craig Hinkson Yvonne Kuijvenhoven Jackson Feb 202 2019 Coleen McElroy Craig Hinkson Yvonne Kuijvenhoven MaryAnn Jackso Craig Hinkson appointed Nov 2018 Michael MaryAnn Jackson appointed N 2018 Coleen McElroy Yvonne Kuijvenhoven Wojciechowski resigned Boland resigned Nov 2018 2017 Coleen McElroy Michael Boland **Richard Wojciecho** Yvonne Kuijvenhoven Yvonne Kuijvenhoven elected Nov 2016 2016 Coleen McElroy re-elected 2016 Michael Boland **Richard Wojciecho** Richard Gingery resigned Nov 2016 Coleen McElroy appointed Dec 2015 2015 Michael Boland **Richard Gingery Richard Wojciecho** Jennifer Fedel resigned Nov 2015 Richard Wojciechowski elec Jennifer Fedel elected Nov 2014 Harvey Michael Boland elected Nov 2014 Cristen 2014 **Richard Gingery** Richard Wojciechowski appoi Hudson resigned Oct 2014 Williams resigned Nov 2014 Randy Cassingham resigned 2013 Harvey Hudson Christen Williams Richard Gingery appointed Jan 2013 Randy Cassingha 2012 Robert Stoufer Christen Williams Scott Middleton Randy Cassingha 2011 **Robert Stoufer** Randy Cassingha Christen Williams Scott Middleton Robert Stoufer appointed May 2010 Jim Christen Williams elected Nov 2010 Steve Randy Cassingham appointed 2010 Scott Middleton Stevenson resigned Ap Link resigned May 2010 Caldwell lost election Nov 2010 Steve Caldwell appointed summer 2009 2009 Jim Link Scott Middleton Marjorie Stevens Robert Henn resigned June 2009 Scott Middleton appointed Sept 2008 Judy Marjorie Stevenson appointed 2008 Jim Link Roger Henn Wolford resigned Sept 2008 Bennett resigned Jul 2007 Jim Link Roger Henn Judy Wolford Bill Bennett Jim Link appointed May 2006 Bob 2006 Judy Wolford Bill Bennett Roger Henn Mardoch resigned May 2006 Bill Bennett appointed Sept 200 2005 Bob Mardoch Judy Wolford Roger Henn resigned Sept 20 2004 **Bob Mardoch** Roger Henn Judy Wolford Bruce Laird 2003 Bob Mardoch Roger Henn Judy Wolford Bruce Laird Roger Henn elected Nov 2002 Charles Judy Wolford elected Nov 2002 Mike Bruce Laird appointed Nov 200 2002 **Bob Mardoch** Williams resigned Nov 2002 resigned Nov 20 King resigned Nov 2002 2001 Mike Williams John Nelson **Bob Mardoch** Charles King

Charles King

2000

Bob Mardoch

John Nelson

4	District 5
er	Deborah Boerner appointed Nov 2024 Joey Huddleston resigned Nov 2024
ov 2023 Bill Nov 2023	Joey Huddleston
n	Joey Huddleston
n	Joey Huddleston
e 2020 MaryAnn 20	Joey Huddleston
on	Joey Huddleston
Nov 2018 Richard d Nov 2018	Joey Huddleston
owski	Joey Huddleston
owski	Joey Huddleston appointed Jan 2016 Linda Ingo resigned Jan 2016
owski	Linda Ingo
cted Nov 2014 binted May 2014 ed April 2014	Linda Ingo
am	Linda Ingo appointed spring 2013 Roger Kriegshauser resigned (date?)
am	Roger Kriegshauser
am	Roger Kriegshauser
2010 (?) Marjorie pril 2010	Roger Kriegshauser
son	Roger Kriegshauser
ed Sept 2008 Bill ly 2008	Roger Kriegshauser appointed Sept 2008 Tom Kenning resigned Sept 2008
	Tom Kenning
	Tom Kenning
05 Bruce Laird 005	Tom Kenning
	Tom Kenning
	Tom Kenning
2 John Nelson 002	Tom Kenning
	Tom Kenning
	Tom Kenning